5% discount?
  1. May Savings
  2. 10% off Taps
  3. Spring Showers
  4. Free Delivery
Feefo Ratings
9.6/10 Quadruple Gold Rated Find out more
30 Days Money Back
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Find out more
Free Delivery
Free Delivery over £199 Find out more
10 Year Guarantee
Our 10 Year 'Fit and Forget' Guarantee Find out more

Latest Reviews

Service Rating 8417 reviews
  • Great looking curve radiator for the price.
    Garvin Besson 21-May-2019
    Service rating : The radiator arrived in the stated time and the chrome curved radiator looks great
    Product : Good looking radiator for the price.
  • Geoffrey Townsend 23-Apr-2019
    Service rating : Ordering and delivery on time were OK. However the package was damaged and the paint chipped. I informed your office on 12/4 and sent photo. I explained that the unit (a heated towel rail) was fitted but asked for touch up paint or some contribution to my having to buy my own... Read More.
    Richard 25-Apr-2019
    Good morning,
    Thank you for taking the time in leaving feedback for us, I am sorry to hear this.
    Firstly please accept my apologies that this arrived with you damaged, I can see that you called us on 12th April to advise that this had arrived damaged and you wanted to keep but with a discount, we then asked for you to send in images of the damage and once received we could look into this for you.
    I have double checked this and we don't seem to have received any email from you with the image attached however we did receive an email on Tuesday evening with this information and have replied to you offering a £48 discount if you are happy to keep the product, however as yet we have not received a reply from yourself accepting this, could you please let us know and we can process this refund for you.
    If you would like to discuss this further please don't hesitate to contact me.
    Kind regards,
    Richard (Customer Service Supervisor).
    Richard 25-Apr-2019
    Good morning,
    Thank you for taking the time in leaving feedback for us, I am sorry to hear this.
    Firstly please accept my apologies that this arrived with you damaged, I can see that you called us on 12th April to advise that this had arrived damaged and you wanted to keep but with a discount, we then asked for you to send in images of the damage and once received we could look into this for you.
    I have double checked this and we don't seem to have received any email from you with the image attached however we did receive an email on Tuesday evening with this information and have replied to you offering a £48 discount if you are happy to keep the product, however as yet we have not received a reply from yourself accepting this, could you please let us know and we can process this refund for you.
    If you would like to discuss this further please don't hesitate to contact me.
    Kind regards, Richard (Customer Service Supervisor).
  • Great product price and delivery
    John Stamp 22-Apr-2019
    Service rating : Great product very fast delivery
    Product : Great price and product very fast delivery
  • Fab
    Guest 20-Apr-2019
    5* fast delivery
  • A Cooper 20-Apr-2019
    Service rating : Great item...looks good in new bathroom...fast delivery...very competitive price.👍
    Product : Radiator Looks and works well.
  • Superb experience
    Joanna Haigh 20-Apr-2019
    Outstanding company to deal with . Answered every question and query I had.

    The product was delivered on time and a replacement sent the next day.

    I will be recommending them to friends and family


    Thank you
  • quick and efficant
    19-Apr-2019
    Service rating : they were really helpful regarding the delivery of my purchase and it was delivered really quickely
    Product : it was easy to fit and is really warm
  • Perfect
    17-Apr-2019
    Excellent service and I don’t just have this item but my full bathroom from these guys and also got my downstairs bathroom so I can fully recommend bathroom takeaway.
  • Great Value
    David Fenton 17-Apr-2019
    Service rating : The thermostatic valves were great value & fast postage. We found them easy to fit & they work well. Much better than others that cost much more.
    Product : Great valves &They work just as good as other valves costing much more
  • 17-Apr-2019
    Service rating : Delivery service and call centre staff are very helpful.
    Product : First unit delivered had a fault in the veneer running through the whole unit.A replacement was sent and this was exactly the same,someone checked the rest of the stock and apparently they are all faulty,a shame...
    Read More.
    Richard 24-Apr-2019
    Good afternoon,
    Thank you for taking the time in leaving feedback for us, I am sorry to hear this.
    After investigating this for you I can see that the fault with this product that you reported is actually part of the veneer and is correct, this is part of the wood effect. This can clearly be seen in the images on the listing.
    If you would like to discuss this further please don't hesitate to contact me on 0333 305 8200.
    Kind regards,
    Richard (Customer Service Supervisor).
  • Excellent
    Sally Pleasance 17-Apr-2019
    Service rating : Excellent service before during and after delivery
    Product : excellent value for money
  • Bad after sale service
    Tim Willis 17-Apr-2019
    Suite was a good price, but bath badly damaged. Had a replacement but they take the damaged one away so I had the trouble to drive to a top and get rid
    Richard 17-Apr-2019
    Good afternoon,
    Thank you for taking the time in leaving feedback for us, I am sorry to hear this.
    Firstly please accept my apologies that the bath arrived damaged.
    I can see that you reported the bath damaged on 5th April and we arranged for a replacement bath to be dispatched out to you straight away and this was delivered on 8th April, we did arrange collection of the bath the next day 9th April however I can see that this failed, this has been reported.
    Please accept my apologies for this and if you would like to speak to me further please don't hesitate to call me on 0333 305 8200.
    Kind regards,
    Richard (Customer Service Supervisor).
    Richard 17-Apr-2019
    Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time in leaving feedback for us, I am sorry to hear this. Firstly please accept my apologies that the bath arrived damaged. I can see that you reported the bath damaged on 5th April and we arranged for a replacement bath to be dispatched out to you straight away and this was delivered on 8th April, we did arrange collection of the bath the next day 9th April however I can see that this failed, this has been reported. Please accept my apologies for this and if you would like to speak to me further please don't hesitate to call me on 0333 305 8200. Kind regards, Richard (Customer Service Supervisor).
  • Very pleased would recommend and I would use again.
    17-Apr-2019
    Service rating : Everything was well packaged and arrived in a reasonable time, and the quality of the goods are very good for the money I paid. I would recommend the company and definitely use them again.
    Product : Very good value for money.
  • 16-Apr-2019
    Item ordered on Sunday and arrived well packed and undamaged on Tuesday
    Now awaiting plumber to fix it--I don't think he will be as speedy!
  • 16-Apr-2019
    Service rating : Arrived quite promptly. However the plastic protection caps on all four corners of this heated towel rail were broken although still hanging on. Luckily the screw thread ends were undamaged and not dented.Chrome finish intact.
    Have yet to find a plumber to fit this Towel...
    Read More.
  • Colin Howe 16-Apr-2019
    Service rating : Good service from start to finish
    Product : Great product worth the money
  • Very good service
    Joyce Helsby 16-Apr-2019
    Delivered when promised which is very good as not sat in all say waiting.
  • Excellent quality!!
    Lisa Shortt 16-Apr-2019
    Service rating : Excellent service from start to finish and a really high quality item! (Was expecting a bit less considering the price!!)
    Product : Excellent high quality item!!
  • Philip Symes Newcastle
    Great to do business with, very quick contact made when I enquired about it.

    "You have been excellent, quick delivery, and dealt with the little concern I had brilliantly, I would recommend you to anyone who asks where I got my towel rail / radiator from"

  • Tony B London
    Excellent Service!!

    "Excellent service, great range, very responsive"

As seen on...


About Us

Simply choose from the latest range of designer quality styles, click to order, then sit back and let us deliver it to your door. No gimmicks, no never-ending sales, no confusing pricing. As we work direct with the best bathroom manufacturers from around the globe, there are no middlemen, no expensive showroom costs and no sales commissions – that’s why we can pass the savings directly on to you – every single day. From bathroom suites to cloakroom toilets, showers and ensuites to taps and towel radiators, all our ranges offer exceptional quality and even better value for money. So, whether you are on a budget or looking for a designer style, we are sure to have something for you. Established since 2010, Bathroom Takeaway® Limited is a UK company with a wide range of bathroom products in stock, quality checked and ready for delivery at our National Distribution Centre based in Trafford Park, Manchester. Customers are our main focus, and we offer a comprehensive ‘Fit and Forget’ Quality Guarantees on all products as standard.