Fjord 1100 x 600mm Curved White Heated Towel Rail

Fjord 1100 x 600mm Curved White Heated Towel Rail
warmehaus
£40.97
  • Heat Output 1945 BTU
  • White Finish
  • 550mm Pipe Centres
  • 10 year "fit and forget" Guarantee
  • Read More
    OR

    Availability: In stock

    Next day delivery available*
    30 day returns

    Product description

    Details

    Fjord 1100 x 600mm Curved White Heated Towel Rail

    The Fjord 1100 x 600mm curved white heated towel rail brings a real quality finish to your bathroom. Featuring a beautiful smooth curve, wrapping from edge-to-edge and complete with a sophisticated white exterior. the Fjord range is simple yet offers outstanding quality at an even more attractive price points. Ideal for modern and contemporary bathrooms alike, the Fjord range comes with a 10 year 'Fit and Forget guarantee' as standard. Available in a wide range of sizes to suite any situation and come in both chrome and white finishes for maximum versatility.

    Features and Benefits:

    • Stylish Curved Bars
    • Number of bars: 23 (4+5+14)
    • 550mm Pipe Centres
    • Durable high quality white finish
    • 10 year “fit and forget” guarantee Included
    • Works with: central heating, electrical element (sold separately) or both
    • Fixing pack included complete with plugs and vents
    • Pressure tested to 10 bar, maximum working pressure 7 bar
    • Manufactured to BS EN 442
    • Heat output 1945 BTU

    Important Details:

    • We suggest you ask a qualified plumber to install this item
    • Excludes: Valves

    Product details

    Product Details

    BTUs1945
    Height (mm)1100
    Width (mm)600
    FinishWhite
    Heat Output1,501 - 2,000 BTU
    Heating TypeCentral Heating
    Pipe Centres (mm)550
    Radiator StyleCurved
    RangeFjord
    SKU130-0101
    Barcode5055653222236

    Reviews

    4.5/5
    Independent Feedback based on 15 verified reviews
    • Good on the phone ??? after
      29-Nov-2017
      Service rating : Sales service was good from Bathroom Takeaway after placing the order the shipping was very poor order didn't get packed in time for shipping to me.
      Product : Not fitted due to shipping late but look good
      Richard 29-Nov-2017
      Good afternoon,

      Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback for us.

      We are very sorry to hear your comments surrounding the delivery of the product you have purchased from us.

      Please accept our apologies for the delay that you have experienced in your order being delivered. I can confirm that this was due to capacity issues at the courier and we will pass on this feedback to the courier service to ensure this does not happen again.

      If you would like to discuss this further please don’t hesitate to contact us on 0333 305 8200.

      Kind regards,
      Richard.
      Richard 29-Nov-2017
      Good afternoon,

      Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback for us.

      We are very sorry to hear your comments surrounding the delivery of the product you have purchased from us.

      Please accept our apologies for the delay that you have experienced in your order being delivered. I can confirm that this was due to capacity issues at the courier and we will pass on this feedback to the courier service to ensure this does not happen again.

      If you would like to discuss this further please don’t hesitate to contact us on 0333 305 8200.

      Kind regards,
      Richard.
      Quality of Service
      Quality of Product
    • Let down by delivery service
      Robert M 11-May-2017
      I think that rating Bathroom Takeaways service as 3 star is perhaps a little unfair as my order was dispatched promptly. However I feel that they were let down badly by Parcelforce who failed to deliver the next day, The item eventually arrived six days after dispatch and the response from Parcelforce... Read More.
      Quality of Service
      Quality of Product
    • 07-Apr-2017
      Good service in terms of purchasing and delivery. Customer service were very helpful. Only negative is that you have to pay postage for any returns.
      Quality of Service
      Quality of Product
    • DIY TOWEL RAIL
      06-Mar-2017
      Great price good delivery nice product
      Quality of Service
      Quality of Product
    • Sprzedawca Bathroom Takeaway ma doskonałą jakość obsługi
      adam myszograj 27-Feb-2017
      Service rating : very fast delivery, excellent quality, affordable price
      Product : , excellent quality, affordable price
      Quality of Service
      Quality of Product

    Delivery & returns

    We offer a number of delivery options that you can select at the checkout. For more information about our delivery options click here

    When spending over £349.00 you will be given the option of Free Delivery during the checkout process.

    Please ensure the free delivery option is selected before payment, as delivery costs cannot be refunded once the purchase has been completed.

    Availability: In stock

    Next day delivery available*
    30 day returns
    BathroomTakeaway.com uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
    x